Earl Grey French Blue Tea by Mariage Frères

Rating
14 Review(s)
From: $24.95

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. My favorite tea in the world review by David on 4/9/2017
    Rating

    Earl Grey French Blue Tea by Mariage Frères is my favorite of all teas. I've tried many kinds of tea, including many varieties of Earl Grey, and this is the best, it's the one I compare all others against.

  2. Fabulous review by Lynne on 6/5/2016
    Rating

    Just a fabulous experience every morning. Wonderful flavor and an amazing aroma.

  3. No Going Back review by Brandi on 2/11/2016
    Rating

    You've completely ruined ANY other Earl Grey tea for me!! :) I was only going to drink this on weekends but I can't go back to the "grocery store" tea I was drinking. The problem is that all you can taste is not THAT taste. And the aroma!!! It's heavenly...it makes you want to move to France and get a job at the Mariage Freres factory JUST so that you can inhale the scent all day. Just drink it! You'll see what I mean.

  4. So happy Market Hall imports this tea review by Snufkin on 4/12/2015
    Rating

    I live about 90 or so miles away from Market Hall and a local business in my town used to sell this tea as its ice tea. When they went out of business, I bought the remaining stock from the owner and was pretty sure I'd have to go to France (which I've never been to) if I ever wanted to have this again. So it was a happy accident that I discovered that Market Hall is one of the few business in the US which imports Mariage Frere to the US and specifically Earl Grey French Blue. I like it best as ice tea, with sweeteners.

  5. Mariage Earl Grey French Blue review by Noriko on 4/10/2015
    Rating

    I have been enjoying this tea for long time. It has a flavor of some flower and it taste nice with toast.

  6. I love this tea. review by on 6/15/2013
    Rating

    This tea produces a romantic atmosphere with blue flowers when I scoop from the tin.

  7. I love this tea. review by on 6/15/2013
    Rating

    This tea produces a romantic atmosphere with the violet flowers when I scoop them from the tin.

  8. best earl grey! review by on 6/13/2013
    Rating

    Mariage Frères Earl Grey French Blue is simply the best earl grey tea that we can find.
    I only wish Market Hall Foods would carry some of the other varieties of Earl Grey that Mariage Frères carries, such as EARL GREY PROVENCE,EARL GREY HIGHLAND, ENGLISH EARL GREY, BREAKFAST EARL GREY and/or GRAND EARL GREY - to name a few. Perhaps some day very soon....I hope!
    but I am so happy to find Earl Grey French Blue here.

  9. I Love this tea! review by on 6/13/2013
    Rating

    I first purchased this tea on a trip to France years ago. I was so pleased to be able to find it here locally. It smells and tastes amazing!

  10. Best tea review by Judy on 8/13/2012
    Rating

    MF Earl Grey French Blue is the best tea I have ever had. I have tried all different teas from all over the world, and EGFB is absolutely THE BEST!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

We love sharing our culinary adventures with you, but we want to hear from you. Tell us why you love this product. Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register.

Top

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} has been added to your basket
Continue shopping
View Basket
Market Hall Foods